Acura Team Penske Announces Rossi for IMSA Line-up

November 05, 2019

Acura Team Penske has announced it will go into the 2020 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship season with unchanged driver line-ups in both of its cars.

For a third consecutive season, 2019 Prototype champions Dane Cameron and Juan Pablo Montoya will share the #6 Acura ARX-05, while Helio Castroneves and Ricky Taylor remain together on board as fulltime drivers for the sister #7 entry.

Cameron and Montoya will be joined by Indianapolis 500 winner and Penske IndyCar regular Simon Pagenaud for the three longest races on the calendar, the Rolex 24 at Daytona, the Sebring 12 Hours and Petit Le Mans, as per this season.

Alexander Rossi will retain his role as the 'third man' along Castroneves and Taylor, although he was forced to skip the Road Atlanta season finale last month due to a clash with his Bathurst 1000 wildcard start, with fellow IndyCar driver Graham Rahal taking his place. He is expected to contest all three endurances races in 2020, including Petit Le Mans. 

2 Responses

comprar cialis online
comprar cialis online

August 31, 2020

Tadalafil Best Price FUTGUIGH – Cialis addigGet Amoxicillin Dose For A Dog Addigo buy cialis 5mg daily use Zommemylor Viagra Kaufen Express

generic cialis from india
generic cialis from india

July 25, 2020

Need Progesterone 100mg Tablets Quick Shipping gyworway – Buy Cialis Itelex Propecia Vs Generic Finasteride absewaypaype buy cialis online canada DiaslesKes cialis and bodybuilding

Leave a comment

Be the first to know

Sign up to receive exclusive news from

Contact Us